Call Our Toll Free Number:

1-800-717-1338

About Us

Northwest Equipment Sales, Inc. specializes in the construction equipment industry. We pride ourselves on providing quality equipment at an affordable price.

We strive to put customers' needs first and will always be honest and integrous in all of our business dealings. We are distributor/dealers and trading partners for several manufacturers.

If you need a piece of equipment not listed call us, we will find it for you.

Since 2001 we have been selling and delivering equipment in the U.S., including Alaska, Hawaii and Guam. We also ship to Canada.

Contact information:

Northwest Equipment Sales & Rentals

2011 S 341st Place
Federal Way WA 98003

Toll Free 1-800-717-1338
Phone: 253-835-1802
Fax:  253-835-1812 

Owner/Sales/Rentals

Russ Hibbard

Cell 206-391-5438
russ@nwequip.net

Parts/Service/Dispatch

Doug Johnston

Cell 206-391-0323
doug@nwequip.net

Sales/Rentals

Dave Pond

Cell 206-399-9399
dave@nwequip.net

Office Manager/

Very part time/Acctg

Teri Idler

Phone: 253-835-1802
 Fax: 253-835-1812

teri@nwequip.net

Office Manager/

Accounting

Madison Hibbard

Phone: 253-835-1802
Fax: 253-835-1812
madison@nwequip.net

 
 

Sales/Rentals/Training

Jordan Hibbard

Cell 206-291-5873
jordan@nwequip.net